Announcements:

Week 5 2024 Summer Camp Ages 10-15 (Afternoon Only 12:00-2:30)

Week 5 2024 Summer Camp Ages 10-15 (Afternoon Only 12:00-2:30)

DESCRIPTION

Things That Fly, Why Can’t I:

Let your imagination soar to new heights and unexpected places.  Spread your wings of creativity with the real and imagined. Spaceships, UFOs, and Parachutes. Birds, dragons, and bats. There are so many things that can fly. During this week at camp, we’ll encourage our young artists to spread their wings of creativity as we paint and create flying objects and animals of both the unusual and natural. Students will have the opportunity to work with mixed media and clay, in our half or full day program, as they are guided through a themed project which centers around things or animals that fly.

Ages 10-15. Tuesday August 6 – Friday August 9.

9 in stock

Price

$225.00

Summer 2024 Camp Dates:

Week 1 Things That Fly, Why Can’t I: Tuesday July 9 – Friday July 12

Week 2 Fairytales: Tuesday July 16 – Friday July 19

Week 3 Dots, Spots and Stripes: Tuesday July 23 – Friday July 26

Week 4 All Things Weird, Wild and Wonderful: Tuesday July 30 – Friday August 2

Week 5 Things That Fly, Why Can’t I: Tuesday August 6 – Friday August 9

Week 6 Fairytales: Tuesday August 13 – Friday August 16

Week 7 Dots, Spots and Stripes: Tuesday August 20 – Friday August 23

REVIEWS

Reviews

Be the first to review “Week 5 2024 Summer Camp Ages 10-15 (Afternoon Only 12:00-2:30)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *