Announcements:

Week 4 2024 Summer Camp Ages 5-9 (Afternoon Only 12:00-2:30)

Week 4 2024 Summer Camp Ages 5-9 (Afternoon Only 12:00-2:30)

DESCRIPTION

All Things Weird, Wild & Wonderful:

Nature can produce some pretty unusual things! Join us at “All Things Weird, Wild, and Wonderful” as we explore through art some of the phenomenon that appear in life and nature. Bizarre animals, unusual weather, structures in nature that just look weird – these are some of the things young artists can expect to explore during this week at summer camp. Students will have the opportunity to work with mixed media and clay, in our half or full day program, as they are guided through a themed project that centers around some of nature’s strangest things. Is it science, hidden surprises, or suspicion? Come explore mystery or intrigue, fact or fiction. Delve into our amazing world.

Ages 5 – 9. Tuesday July 30 – Friday August 2.

10 in stock

Price

$225.00

Summer 2024 Camp Dates:

Week 1 Things That Fly, Why Can’t I: Tuesday July 9 – Friday July 12

Week 2 Fairytales: Tuesday July 16 – Friday July 19

Week 3 Dots, Spots and Stripes: Tuesday July 23 – Friday July 26

Week 4 All Things Weird, Wild and Wonderful: Tuesday July 30 – Friday August 2

Week 5 Things That Fly, Why Can’t I: Tuesday August 6 – Friday August 9

Week 6 Fairytales: Tuesday August 13 – Friday August 16

Week 7 Dots, Spots and Stripes: Tuesday August 20 – Friday August 23

REVIEWS

Reviews

Be the first to review “Week 4 2024 Summer Camp Ages 5-9 (Afternoon Only 12:00-2:30)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *